Skip to main content

What's happening and when!

We organise a variety of activities, events, projects and training, as well as hosting your own personal gathering in the woods.

By booking onto an activity or event you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions. It is possible to run a programme or event at another location subject to suitability. 

If you cannot find an option that suits you please Contact us to discuss options. 

Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Party Bags
Specify your party date
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 27th February 2020

-

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Treetots £32.00

View Activity

Book Now

Friday 28th February 2020

-

Friday 3rd April 2020

Treetots £32.00

View Activity

Book Now

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Woodland Adventure Day £25.00

View Activity

Book Now

Thursday 16th April 2020

Woodland Adventure Day £25.00

View Activity

Book Now

Friday 17th April 2020

Woodland Adventure Day £25.00

View Activity

Woodland Adventure Day
Early Bird
Night Owl

Thursday 23rd April 2020

-

Thursday 21st May 2020

Treetots £32.00

View Activity

Date

Friday 24th April 2020

-

Friday 22nd May 2020

Treetots £32.00

View Activity

Date
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Party Bags
Specify your party date
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 4th June 2020

-

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Treetots £32.00

View Activity

Date

Friday 5th June 2020

-

Friday 24th July 2020

Treetots £32.00

View Activity

Date

Monday 27th July 2020

-

Friday 31st July 2020

Wet & Wild Camp £300.00

View Activity

Wet & Wild Camp

Tuesday 11th August 2020

-

Thursday 13th August 2020

Mini Wet & Wild Camp £190.00

View Activity

Mini Wet & Wild Camp
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Party Bags
Specify your party date
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Party Bags
Specify your party date