Skip to main content

What's happening and when!

We organise a variety of activities, events, projects and training, as well as hosting your own personal gathering in the woods.

By booking onto an activity or event you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions. It is possible to run a programme or event at another location subject to suitability. 

If you cannot find an option that suits you please Contact us to discuss options. 

Before booking please make sure you are familiar with our COVID Policy 

Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Party Bags
Specify your party date
Number & age of participants
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Woodland Adventure Day £30.00

View Activity

Woodland Adventure Days
Adventure Days
Child's name & age
Your contact number

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Woodland Adventure Day £30.00

View Activity

Woodland Adventure Days
Adventure Days
Child's name & age
Your contact number

Thursday 29th October 2020

Woodland Adventure Day £30.00

View Activity

Woodland Adventure Days
Adventure Days
Child's name & age
Your contact number

Thursday 5th November 2020

-

Thursday 17th December 2020

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Day and start time
Select your chosen start date
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Friday 6th November 2020

-

Friday 18th December 2020

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Day and start time
Select your chosen start date
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Party Bags
Specify your party date
Number & age of participants
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 7th January 2021

-

Thursday 11th February 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Day and start time
Select your chosen start date
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Friday 8th January 2021

-

Friday 12th February 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Day and start time
Select your chosen start date
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Party Bags
Specify your party date
Number & age of participants
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 25th February 2021

-

Thursday 1st April 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Day and start time
Select your chosen start date
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Friday 26th February 2021

-

Friday 2nd April 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Day and start time
Select your chosen start date
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Thursday 22nd April 2021

-

Thursday 27th May 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Day and start time
Select your chosen start date
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Friday 23rd April 2021

-

Friday 28th May 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Day and start time
Select your chosen start date
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Party Bags
Specify your party date
Number & age of participants
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 10th June 2021

-

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

 

Friday 11th June 2021

-

Friday 23rd July 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity