Skip to main content

What's happening and when!

We organise a variety of activities, events, projects and training, as well as hosting your own personal gathering in the woods.

By booking onto an activity or event you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions. It is possible to run a programme or event at another location subject to suitability. 

If you cannot find an option that suits you please Contact us to discuss options. 

Before booking please make sure you are familiar with our COVID Policy 

Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Specify your party date
Number & age of participants
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 4th November 2021

-

Thursday 16th December 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Select your day and start time:
Select your chosen start date:
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Friday 5th November 2021

-

Friday 17th December 2021

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Select your day and start time:
Select your chosen start date:
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Friday 5th November 2021

-

Friday 17th December 2021

at 11.30am

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Select your day and start time:
Select your chosen start date:
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Specify your party date
Number & age of participants
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 13th January 2022

-

Thursday 17th February 2022

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Select your day and start time:
Select your chosen start date:
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Friday 14th January 2022

-

Friday 18th February 2022

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

Select your day and start time:
Select your chosen start date:
Your child's name & age
Your name & contact number

Thursday 24th February 2022

Woodland Adventure Day £30.00

View Activity

 

Friday 25th February 2022

Woodland Adventure Day £30.00

View Activity

 
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Specify your party date
Number & age of participants
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 3rd March 2022

-

Thursday 7th April 2022

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

 

Friday 4th March 2022

-

Friday 8th April 2022

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

 

Thursday 28th April 2022

-

Thursday 26th May 2022

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

 

Friday 29th April 2022

-

Friday 27th May 2022

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

 
Date Activity/event Cost    
  Woodland Party £190.00

View Activity

Party payment options
Time of party
Party Food
Party Cakes
Specify your party date
Number & age of participants
  Splat Paintball £22.50 pp

View Activity

Deposit
Time of party
Specify your party date
Number of participants

Thursday 9th June 2022

-

Thursday 21st July 2022

Treetots £40.00

View Activity

 

Friday 10th June 2022

-

Friday 22nd July 2022

Treetots £40.00

View Activity